Our Team

Personal Lines

Lynn Beaubien, New Baltimore, lbeaubien@aitken-ormond.com
Pat Lisi, New Baltimore, plisi@aitken-ormond.com
Karen Jones, Grosse Pointe, kjones@aosn.biz
Monica Hajek, Grosse Pointe, mhajek@aitken-ormond.com
Pam Marchlewski, St. Clair, pmarchlewski@aitken-ormond.com
Stephanie Chaplinsky, St. Clair, schaplinsky@aitken-ormond.com

Commercial Lines

Debra Risley, New Baltimore, drisley@aitken-ormond.com
Kathy Geatches, New Baltimore, kgeatches@aitken-ormond.com
Joanne Roulo, Grosse Pointe, jroulo@aitken-ormond.com

Sales

Dan Aitken, President, daitken@aitken-ormond.com
John Konechne, Grosse Pointe, jkonechne@aosn.biz
Julianne Boulier, New Baltimore, jboulier@aitken-ormond.com
Peggy Buchman, New Baltimore, pbuchman@aitken-ormond.com
Kelly Aitken-Gwinnell, Vice President, kgwinnell@aitken-ormond.com
Carrie Langmesser, St. Clair/New Baltimore, clangmesser@aitken-ormond.com
Renee Mason-Sherry, Grosse Pointe, rmason@aosn.biz
Chuck Weiss, Grosse Pointe

Comptroller

Katelyn Aitken Meyer, Vice President, kaitken@aitken-ormond.com

Operations Manager

Want to know what policy is right for you? Call Today!